My first love

I love the way she sings,

I love the way she makes me want to dance

I love the way she makes me think about her all day

I love how she can understand all of my emotions

I love how she can make me feel a certain way whenever I hear her talk

I love how she understands and relates to me

They call her Music.
sophie
9/10/2010 01:43:14 am

this poem describes you completely! haha. even if you wrote it as if it were about a girl. it shows how much music can be a part of someone. :)

Reply
Brandon
9/10/2010 02:30:05 am

Good title, should've been called "I love how (Music)" or something since you started most of the lines with that phrase

Reply
9/10/2010 07:18:58 am

That's cute! Giving music a female personality, because it's your first love. I really like that. Great poem :)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.